Access Keys:

St Paul's Primary School, Irvinestown
Online Resources during exceptional school closures Please click on Home tab from our main menu and click on the first tab 'Home Resources During Unexpected Closures'
open new window

Classroom Staff


Mrs Anne Molloy


Chair of Board of Governors

Fr. Kevin Duffy


Teaching Staff

Nursery: Mrs Terina Cox

P1: Mrs Maria Doherty

P2: Mrs Rachel Mulholland

P3: Mrs McCaffrey

P3/P4 Mrs Coyle

P4 Mrs Owens

P5: Ms Eileen Conway

P6: Mrs Josephine McDermott

P7: Mrs Joanne Gallen/ Mrs Roisin McGrath



Classroom Assistants

Mrs Carmel Wilson

Mrs Donna Cassidy

Mrs Nicky Gormley

Mrs Martina Begley

Mrs Marilyn Glover

Mrs Carol McMulkin

Miss Martina Johnston

Mrs Kathryn Bryans

Mr James McGuigan

Mr Declan Dolan

Miss Kiera Ormsby

Mrs Mary O'Hanlon

Mrs Mary Burke

Mrs Lisa Maguire

Mrs Fiona Chesters

Mrs Claire Singleton

Mrs Louise Mulrone

Mrs Tanya McKervey

School Staff

Supervisory Assistant

Mrs Rose Turner


Dining Hall Assistants

Mrs Mary O’Hanlon

Mrs Lorraine McNulty

Mrs Pauline McCrossan


Cook in Charge

Mrs Brenda Beacom


Building Supervisor

Mrs Donna Cassidy



Mrs Carmel McElhill

Mr Joey Spratt



Mrs Maria Doonan

Board of Governors

Parent’s Representative

Mrs Bronagh Gormley


Department of Education Representative

Mr John Maguire


Education Authority Representative

Mr Peter Mulrone



Fr. Kevin Duffy (Chairman)

Mrs Sinead Kelly

Mr Aidan Ormsby

Mrs Geraldine McMulkin

Mr John O’Kane


Teacher Representative

Mrs Josephine McDermott



Mrs Molloy  (Principal)